Simultaneous Engineering 同步工程

我们欢迎所有新产品的概念或集成发布,初创企业风险技术和商业研究或新领域的冒险进行早期探索,在此我们可以提供跨多个应用程序和行业的广泛工程技能。

通过提供SE交付产品的完全定制,任何新客户或现有客户都可以实现早期的技术可行性或快速的设备可视化,直至完整的工业化和技术数据包。

Expert-AMT

工艺工程

从小批量机器到大批量全自动生产设备,每个客户都需要量身定制的解决方案来满足他们的生产需求。无论设施的规模和复杂程度如何,爱斯伯特团队的工艺工程师都可以利用他们的知识来开发工艺,以提高效率并减少浪费。我们会生成微秒级的精确过程周期图,并可以提供文档以适应完善客户的工程或运营需求。

Expert-AMT simultaneous engineering
Expert-AMT simultaneous engineering

可靠性&可维护性

通过我们全面的历史数据捕获库提供商品性能和自动化优化指导,OEE和技术可用性目标以及MES报告特征可以与首选操作参数保持一致。 FMEA,环境和生命周期成本分析都可以在同步工程的早期进行探索。

机械设计

我们拥有使用Catia V5 / V6和SolidWorks等核心软件经验,并具备设计机器,生产线或产品组装解决方案的早期概念的丰富经验。爱斯伯特标准产品具备高利用率和适用性,包括我们的下线测试解决方案,位置和工件夹持策略研究和产品设计可行性均具有强大的协作能力。可以完美的通过DFMEA,FEA,设计风险评估和人体工程学模拟各项检测。所有的客户命名,编号,文件结构,设计库,商品规格都可以在SE期间建立。

Expert-AMT mechanical design

联系我们

    Please contact the Expert team to discuss your Simultaneous Engineering requirements.

    Expert-AMT design for manufacturing

    可制造性设计 & 可装配性设计

    可制造性设计

    爱斯伯特团队的设计流程工程师将会与客户的产品设计和工程团队并肩工作,以促进高效的可制造性设计。 我们会根据自己丰富的经验建议对产品设计进行修改,以减少单个零件的成本,从而缩短概念到生产的时间范围以及减少以此产生的浪费。

    可装配性设计

    与可制造性设计相似,爱斯伯特将与我们的客户一起评估装配性要求的设计。 这可以是从零开始的方法,也可以是对现有产品线的更改,在现有产品线中,我们的专业知识可以用来建议材料选择,新颖的连接技术,防错措施等,以同时满足产品设计的要求 去考虑客户的长期可制造性。

    Expert-AMT design for assembly

    设施及布局设计

    通过使用AutoCAD和FactoryCAD软件,我们将通过爱斯伯特的生产线或工厂解决方案同时导入和完善现有的客户设施。 除了精确缩放的3D和2D表示形式之外,还将捕获现场和服务的可行性,检查和逆向工程,以确保下游安装效率和准确性。

    Expert-AMT

    机器人模拟

    随着科技发展,当机器人技术成为我们客户设施解决方案的一部分时,在进行任何安装之前进行虚拟模拟非常重要。 爱斯伯特使用Siemens Process Simulate技术以满足模拟机器人和自动化工具的需求。 这可以使得客户对设施有早期的了解,并可以用来准确评估设施的吞吐量。 这是简化和加快现场机器人编程的关键部分。 这意味着缩短相应的调试时间以便工厂更早地生产零件。

    factory simulation Expert-AMT

    工厂模拟

    当使用空间受限和较大的设施时,虚拟工厂仿真至关重要。 爱斯伯特使用Siemens Tecnomatix Plant Simulation软件技术为我们使用的设施创建离散事件模拟(DES)。 然后可以模拟统计模型和材料/工艺流程,以突出显示进一步布局和提高机器效率的机会。

    连接技术工程

    包括新技术的引入,研发测试,客户连接标准,质量测试程序和培训,产品G,D&T要求,参数和商品规格,周期时间合成以及加入变形模拟都可以通过爱斯伯特的工程团队进行确认。 这涵盖了激光和超声波以及所有其他融合技术,所有常规汽车应用,粘合和固化,动力总成精度等等。

    Expert-AMT joining engineering

    联系我们

      工程控制

      在同步工程期间,我们可以将客户报告,硬件偏好,自动化调试配置文件,基于实时和远程状况的监视和售后优化要求,设计标准,设施服务和消耗要求以及整个系统架构建立到工业化数字蓝图中。

      console engineering Expert-AMT

Simultaneous Engineering

We welcome an early exploration of all new product conceptions or integrated launches, start-up venture technical and commercial studies or new sector adventures where we can offer our broad array of engineering skills across multiple applications and industries.

Offering complete customisation of SE deliverables, any new or existing customer can achieve early technical feasibility or rapid facility visualisation through to full industrialisation and technical data packs.

Expert-AMT

Process Engineering

Every client needs a bespoke solution to their production needs, from low-volume machines through to high-volume fully automated production facilities. Regardless of the size and complexity of the facility, Expert process engineers use their knowledge to develop processes to enhance efficiency and reduce waste. We produce micro-second accurate process cyclegrams and can provide documentation to suit the engineering or operational needs of the customer.

Expert-AMT simultaneous engineering
Expert-AMT simultaneous engineering

Reliability & Maintainability (R&M)

Offering commodity performance and automation optimisation coaching from our comprehensive historical data capture libraries, OEE and technical availability targets and MES reporting characteristics can be aligned to preferred operating parameters. FMEA, environmental and life-cycle cost analysis can all be explored during early SE.

Mechanical Design

Significant capacity with core software of Catia V5/V6 and SolidWorks, early concepts of machine, line or product assembly solutions, utilisation and application suitability of Expert Standard Products including specialist End of Line test solutions, location and workpiece holding strategy studies, product design feasibility collaboration, DFMEA, FEA, Design Risk Assessment and ergonomic simulations can be worked through. Customer naming, numbering, file structure, design library, commodity specifications can all be established during SE.

Expert-AMT mechanical design

Get In Touch

Please contact the Expert team to discuss your Simultaneous Engineering requirements.

Expert-AMT design for manufacturing

DFM & DFA

Design for Manufacture

Expert’s Design and Process engineers work side by side with the client’s product design and engineering teams in order to facilitate effective DFM principles. Using our experience, we can suggest modifications to product designs which can reduce individual part costs, concept-to-production timescales as well as waste.

Design for Assembly

Similar to DFM, Expert will work with our clients in assessing design for assembly requirements. This could be from a ground-up approach or a change to an existing product line where our expertise can be used to propose material selection, novel joining techniques, error proofing measures, and more, to assist in the requirements of the product design whilst simultaneously considering the long term manufacturability for the client.

Expert-AMT design for assembly

Facilities & Layout Design

Using AutoCAD and FactoryCAD software, existing customer facilities can be imported and matured simultaneously with Expert’s line or factory solutions. Alongside precisely scaled 3D and 2D representations, site and service feasibility, inspection and reverse engineering will be captured for downstream installation efficiency and accuracy.

Expert-AMT

Robot Simulation

When robotics form part of our client’s facility solution, it is important to simulate this virtually before any installations take place. Expert uses Siemens Process Simulate to virtually simulate the requirements for robots and automated tooling. This gives the client an early understanding of the facility and is used to accurately assess the throughput of facility. It’s a critical part of streamlining and expediting robot programming on-site. Meaning faster commissioning times and factories producing parts earlier.

factory simulation Expert-AMT

Factory Simulation

Virtual factory simulations are critical when working with space constraints and larger facilities. Expert uses Siemens Tecnomatix Plant Simulation software to create Discrete Event Simulations (DES) of the facilities that we work on. Statistical modelling and material/process flow can then be simulated to highlight opportunities for further layout and machine efficiencies. These studies can give our clients confidence in a virtual representation of their facilities before committing to physical changes to their current set-up.

Joining Engineering

New technology introductions, R&D testing, customer joining standards, quality testing procedure and training, product G, D & T requirements, parameter and commodity specifications, cycle time synthetics and joining distortion simulations can all be confirmed with Expert’s engineering team. This covers laser and ultrasonic and all other fusion technologies, all conventional automotive applications, bonding and curing, powertrain precision, and much more.

Expert-AMT joining engineering

Get In Touch

Controls Engineering

Customer reporting, hardware preferences, automation commissioning profiles, live and remote condition-based monitoring and aftersales optimisation requirements, design standards, facility service and consumption requirements and overall system architecture can be established into the industrialisation digital blueprints during SE.

console engineering Expert-AMT