Controls Engineering 工程控制

您是否正在寻找适合您工作场所的控制工程系统?您是否一直在寻找能够提供这样的控制工程系统的专业团队?

那么您需要立即与爱斯伯特团队取得联系!

爱斯伯特会通过我们丰富的经验,最终根据用户的要求和标准使用2D和3D EPLAN P8进行电气系统设计,同时会完全符合EN60204-1和EN13849-1的要求标准。

我们可以创建完全符合CE,EMC和LV的系统,包括对来自其他国际市场的不完全符合CE的系统进行反向工程。

我们的团队会友好的与您详细讨论我们的控制工程能力,所以如果您想开始您的项目,请务必与我们联系。您现在可以通过电话联系我们的控制工程团队02476 428 500。或者,发送电子邮件至sales@exta.co.uk,我们将尽最大努力回复您所需的所有信息。

Expert-AMT Electrical Design
Expert-AMT Fluid Design

什么是控制系统工程?

控制系统工程是一个工程领域,它基于对自动化设备如何管理控制过程并将其实施到操作中的理解。因此,对于正在寻找最佳生产解决方案的制造公司来说,他们会对这样一个工程领域特别感兴趣。为了有效地进行控制系统工程,它需要一个具有广泛技能和访问各种计算机系统的团队。

许多专门从事商品制造的公司将利用控制系统工程来优化其工作流程。有效的控制工程不仅可以降低劳动力成本,还有助于确保加工工厂的一致输出。这些优势正是希望改进和扩大的公司高度追捧控制工程师和控制工程解决方案的原因。

Expert-AMT

什么是控制系统?

简单来说,控制系统无处不在。这些系统无法被肉眼检测到,但用于以可重复的方式连续调节设备。实践中控制系统的一些示例包括建筑物中的温度控制、车辆中的巡航控制功能以及生产工厂中传送带的速度控制。控制系统的基础包括测量误差信号,在调整系统以达到预期结果之前。

我们爱斯伯特在控制工程方面拥有广泛的知识,因此我们始终为感兴趣的客户提供咨询。通过与我们合作,您可以为您的企业提供最佳的控制工程解决方案。

请联系专家团队讨论您的要求。

Expert-AMT Electrical Assembly
Expert-AMT Control Panel Manufacture

什么是控制工程?

如上所述,控制工程是一个与控制过程管理有关的工程领域。实践中的控制工程有着悠久的历史,可以追溯到远古时代,并且正如人们所料,它正随着时间的推移不断发展和改进。现在有几个控制工程分支,所有这些分支都可以为寻求现代化的公司提供独特的解决方案。我们爱斯伯特很荣幸能够成为此类发展的核心公司。

  • 控制工程的优点
  • 降低劳动力成本
  • 有助于提高质量
  • 为企业提供更多机会
  • 确保一致输出
  • 使您的公司现代化

现代控制工程

与所有其他工程领域一样,控制工程始终在发展和变化。新的生产方法一直在开发,随之而来的是更精细化的控制工程解决方案。现代控制工程涉及使用多输入多输出 (MIMO) 系统。现代控制工程方法更关注高阶方程,这将带来更多种类的新系统和对新系统的精确控制

控制工程的历史

控制工程和控制系统的历史比您想象的要长得多。公元前三世纪希腊人和阿拉伯人使用的水钟是实践中最早的控制系统例子之一。随着时间的推移和科学的进步,我们找到了将控制工程背后的基本原理应用于更多系统的方法。尤其到了20世纪初,被认为是控制工程的黄金时代

控制工程的类型

多年来,随着控制工程的不断发展和演变,它已进入各行各业。然而,这种演变也导致了控制工程实践的分支,有些方法比其他方法更适合某些情况。因此,随着时间的推移,控制工程的几个分支已经发展起来。我们爱斯伯特熟悉各个分支,并且有信心能够向客户解释清楚这些分支。

经典控制工程

经典控制工程系统通常涉及使用常微分方程。经典控制工程涉及在转换域中对这些方程进行转换和分析。实践中经典控制工程的一些示例包括拉普拉斯变换、z 变换和傅立叶变换。这种经典控制工程的特殊方法涉及使用单输入单输出系统 (SISO)

现代控制工程

正如在某种程度上已经概括的那样,现代控制工程涉及使用多输入多输出以提高效率。在这种控制工程方法中,高阶微分方程被转换为一阶微分方程。求解这些方程的方法类似于矢量法,通过这样做,可以求解许多更复杂的微分方程。先进的公司肯定会发现现代控制工程的一些实践是有用的。

Expert-AMT virtual commissioning

Get In Touch

    Expert-AMT installation

    稳健的控制工程

    稳健的控制工程方法涉及任何给定系统的性能变化,以及为优化而测量的参数变化。这种类型的控制工程将有助于扩大性能的稳定性并有助于寻找替代解决方案。因此,在稳健控制工程中,环境、噪声、内部误差等因素都被考虑在内,以帮助减少系统中的故障

    最优控制工程

    在涉及最优控制工程的情况下,问题被表述为过程的数学模型以及物理限制。以这种方式进行控制工程有助于最大限度地减少公司的成本函数。因此,最优控制工程非常适合希望通过采用最佳生产解决方案来降低运营成本的公司。我们爱斯伯特可以更详细地解释此类型,因此请与我们联系。

    自适应控制工程

    自适应控制工程涉及使用自适应控制器,这些控制器概述了通过某种机制自适应的参数。这些更复杂的系统涉及几个可互换的因素,这些因素会变动以产生所需的结果。此类型的控制系统与其他系统的主要区别在于它们涉及一个用于参数调整的附加循环,该循环与过程的定期反馈一起存在。

    Expert-AMT
    Expert-AMT PLC Software Design & Commissioning

    联系 爱斯伯特团队来探讨更进一步的工程控制。

    非线性控制工程

    最后,还有非线性控制工程,它侧重于无法使用更多线性方程表示的非线性。这样的系统将表现出多个孤立的平衡点、具有有限逃逸时间和极限循环的分叉。这种方法的主要限制之一是该过程需要数学分析,这需要将系统分为线性部分和非线性部分。

    控制系统工程

    正如您可能从上述信息中了解到的那样,控制系统工程为希望彻底改变生产方法的公司提供了许多益处。虽然此类控制工程解决方案通常意味着您需要进行大量投资,但您会发现这些解决方案提供的好处将物有所值。过去与我们合作过的客户都发现我们提供的控制系统工程解决方案极大地改善了他们的操作。

    爱斯伯特,我们的员工将确保您在接收控制工程解决方案的过程中始终获得个性化的服务。我们的团队将尽我们所能满足您的需求,并满足您的特定要求。没有两个控制工程系统是相同的,因此我们将与您保持密切联系,以确保您收到合适的设备。如果您想开始定制,请根据下面的联系信息与我们联系。

    Expert-AMT Robot Programming

    请联系专家团队讨论您的要求。

    联系控制工程专家

    那么,您想使用市场上最好的控制工程吗?那么您需要立即与爱斯伯特联系!我们愿意为客户提供我们的控制工程咨询,因此如果您有任何具体疑问,请务必与我们联系。我们意识到在投资这样一个控制系统时需要考虑很多因素,这就是为什么我们要求自己详细回复客户的咨询。

    您可以立即致电 02476 428 500 直接与我们的控制工程团队成员联系。会有工作人员立即回答您的所有问题,并为您提供有关我们的控制工程方案的所有必需信息。如果您有很多疑问,您可以通过以下地址:sales@extaco.uk给我们发送电子邮件。我们的控制工程师将会收到您的询问,然后再给您合适的回复。

    Expert-AMT

Controls Engineering

Are you looking for a controls engineering system that would be suitable for your workplace? Have you been searching for a professional team that can deliver such a control engineering system? 

Then you need to get in touch with the team at Expert AMT today! We’re delighted to be the first choice team for controls engineering systems of the highest quality. Our staff are confident in being able to fulfil the control engineering needs of all clients, so be sure to reach out to us today! 

Our friendly team are always willing to discuss our controls engineering capabilities at length, so be sure to get in touch if you’d like to get started with your project. You can reach our controls engineering team over the phone now by calling us on 02476 428 500. Alternatively, email us at sales@exta.co.uk, and we’ll do our best to get back to you with all the required information. 

What is Control Systems Engineering?

Control systems engineering is an engineering field that is based around the understanding of how control processes can be managed by automation devices and implemented into operation. As such, it is an area of engineering that is of particular interest to manufacturing companies that are looking for optimal production solutions. In order for control systems engineering to be carried out effectively, it requires a team with a broad skill set as well as access to various computer systems. 

Many companies that specialise in the manufacturing of goods will take advantage of control systems engineering in order to optimise their work processes. Not only can effective controls engineering reduce the cost of labour, it will also help to ensure consistent output in your processing plant. Such benefits are why control engineers and controls engineering solutions are highly sought after by companies looking to improve and expand. 

Expert-AMT Electrical Design
Expert-AMT Fluid Design

What is a Control System? 

To put it plainly, control systems are everywhere. These systems are undetected by the naked eye yet are used to continuously regulate devices in a repeatable manner. Some examples of control systems in practice include the temperature control in buildings, cruise control feature in a vehicle and the speed of a conveyor belt in a production plant. The basics of a control system involve measuring an error signal before adjusting the system to reach the desired outcome. 

We at Expert AMT have an expansive knowledge when it comes to controls engineering, so we’re always willing to consult with interested clients. By working with us, you can come up with optimal control engineering solutions for your business. 

Expert-AMT

What is Control Engineering?

As already stated above, control engineering is an engineering field that is concerned with the management of control processes. Control engineering in practice has a long history dating back to ancient times, and as one might expect, has continued to evolve and improve over time. There are now several branches of controls engineering, all of which can provide unique solutions for companies looking to modernise. We at Expert AMT are proud to be at the heart of such developments. 

Contact the Expert team to discuss your requirements.

Expert-AMT Electrical Assembly
Expert-AMT Control Panel Manufacture

Benefits of Control Engineering 

  • Reduces Labour Costs 
  • Helps to Improve Quality 
  • Provides Businesses with Additional Opportunities 
  • Ensures Consistent Output 
  • Modernises Your Company 

Modern Control Engineering

Control engineering, as with all other fields of engineering, is always evolving and changing. New methods of production are always being developed and with them more sophisticated control engineering solutions. Modern control engineering involves the use of Multiple Input Multiple Output (MIMO) systems. Modern control engineering approaches are more concerned with high order equations, which allows for greater variety and precise control of new systems. 

History of Control Systems 

Control engineering and control systems have been around for far longer than you might expect. Water clocks used by Greeks and Arabs in the third century BC are one of the earliest examples of control systems in practice. As time has gone on and science has advanced, we have found ways to apply the basic principles behind controls engineering to many more systems. The beginning of the 20th century, in particular, is considered to be the golden age of control engineering. 

Types of Control Engineering

As control engineering has continued to develop and evolved over the years, it has found its way into all walks of life. However, such evolution has also led to a divergence in control engineering practices, with some methods being more appropriate for certain situations than others. As such, several branches of controls engineering have developed over time. We at Expert AMT are familiar with the various schools and are confident in being able to explain them to potential clients. 

Expert-AMT virtual commissioning

Get In Touch

Expert-AMT installation

Classical Control Engineering

Classical control engineering systems usually involve the use of ordinary differential equations. Classical control engineering involves these equations being transformed and analysed in a transformed domain. Some examples of classical control engineering in practice includes Laplace transform, z transform, and Fourier transform. This particular method of classical control engineering involves the use of Single Input Single Output systems (SISO) 

Expert-AMT
Expert-AMT PLC Software Design & Commissioning

Please contact the Expert team to discuss Controls Engineering.

Modern Control Engineering 

As already outlined to some degree, modern control engineering involves the use of MIMO in order to be effective. In this method of control engineering, higher order differential equations are converted to first order differential equations. The way these equations are solved is similar to vector method and by doing so, a lot of more complex differential equations are solved. Modern control engineering has several practices that advanced companies are sure to find useful. 

Robust Control Engineering 

Robust control engineering methodology is concerned with the changes in the performance of any given system with the changes in parameters being measured for optimisation. This type of control engineering will help to widen the stability of performance as well as aid in finding alternate solutions. Therefore, when it comes to robust control engineering, factors such as the environment, noises, internal inaccuracies, and more are all considered to help reduce the fault in the system. 

Optimal Control Engineering 

Where optimal control engineering is concerned, the problem is formulated as a mathematical model of the process, as well as the physical constraints. Approaching control engineering in this way helps to minimise the cost function for companies. Optimal control engineering is, therefore, ideal for companies who are looking to reduce operating costs by comping up with an optimal production solution. We at Expert AMT can explain this system type in more detail, so get in touch. 

Adaptive Control Engineering

Adaptive control engineering involves the use of adaptive controllers who outline parameters that are adaptive by some mechanism. These more complex systems involve several interchangeable factors that are moved around in order to produce the desired outcome. The main difference with these types of control systems is that they involve an additional loop for parameter adjustment, which is present along with the regular feedback of the process. 

Expert-AMT SCADA
Expert-AMT Robot Programming

Contact the Controls Engineering Specialists

So, would you like to take advantage of the best controls engineering options on the market? Then you need to get in touch with us at Expert AMT today! We’re always willing to discuss our controls engineering options with potential clients, so be sure to reach out if you have any specific queries. We realise that there is a lot to consider when investing in such a control system, which is why we’ve made ourselves available to go through customer queries at length. 

You can speak to a member of our controls engineering team directly by giving us a call now on 02476 428 500. Here, a staff member will answer all your questions immediately and provide you with all the required information regarding our controls engineering options. Alternatively, if you have a particularly lengthy query, you can email us at sales@exta.co.uk. Our control engineers will look over your query thoroughly before getting back to you with suitable answers. 

Nonlinear Control Engineering 

Finally, there is nonlinear control engineering, which focuses on the nonlinearities that can’t be represented using more linear equations. Such a system will exhibit multiple isolated equilibrium points, bifurcations with limited escape time and limit cycles. One of the main limitations presented by this method is that the process requires mathematical analysis, which requires the system to be split between linear and nonlinear part. 

Control Systems Engineering 

As you can probably gather from the information above, control system engineering offers many benefits to companies looking to revolutionise their production methods. While such control engineering solutions usually mean a hefty investment on your part, you’ll find that the benefits these solutions offer will be worth every penny. Past clients that we’ve worked with have all found that the control systems engineering solutions we offer have drastically improved operations. 

At Expert AMT, our staff will ensure that you receive personalised service at all times during the process of receiving controls engineering solutions. Our team will cater to your needs at every opportunity and make sure that your specific requirements are fulfilled. No two controls engineering systems are the same, so we will work closely with you to make sure that you receive suitable equipment. If you’d like to get started, reach out to us using the contact information below. 

Expert-AMT